Good things happening in New Bedford! (hopefully)


I am looking forward to getting outside as soon as possible. After the long winter and for what seems like an infinate amount of rainy days I cannot wait to get some fresh air!

So I figure what is better then just being outside….Yoga outside!!! I have contacted a few people and I hope to start an outside class once the weather gets good in New Bedford! so in order to keep everyone up to date, please sign up for my email list that I posted a link to on the right side of this blog!

Also, after I return from my Costa Rica yoga retreat (super stoked about!) I will be adding an additional class at Synergy in Fairhaven, i will be keeping everyone posted about the day and time. Here is a little glimpse of our soon to be paradise for a week.

Leave a Reply

