Writer’s block


Today I went to the New Bedford library to see if I could find any cool yoga books to start reading. After being disappointed, I left thinking that maybe I should do more experiencing then just reading.

So I’ve decided that it might be out of my budget and time constraints to head back down to NYC to take some yoga classes, so what’s closer than NY? Boston of course.

Baron Baptiste is a big name in the yoga world, and he happens to have 2 studios in the boston area.  So like last time, except a lot closer, I want to make a Boston yoga trip. Baptise Power Yoga offers tons of classes and then Back Bay Yoga offers some different types of class, for example they have a Madonnathon this Saturday. So who is up for a day trip to the city? Maybe Sept 18th? Thoughts? Or if we are going to have a yoga day, should we might as well make our way down to the big apple?

Leave a Reply

